Our Sponsors

Clapperboard Awards 2015

The annual Clapperboard Awards were held recently and showcased yet another strong crop of talent. Congratulations to all of our award winners, and to everyone else who was nominated and took part. The standard of skill and creativity among our young collaborators was as high as ever.


Our winners were:

1. Christie Mac - Best Presenter To Camera, Scouse and Proud

Best Presenter To Camera - Christie Mac, Scouse and Proud!


2. De La Salle Academy - Allison Steadman Award for Active Citizenship, We Are De La Salle!

Alison Steadman Award For Active Citizenship - De La Salle Academy, We Are De La Salle!


3. Amy Woods - Best Actress, Oddy

Best Actress - Amy Woods, Oddy



4. Julian Sudbury - Best Actor, Oddy

Best Actor - Julian Sudbury, Oddy

5. Julian Sudbury - Liverpool Echo Best Achiever Award

Liverpool Echo Best Achiever Award - Julian Sudbury



6. Re-Arrange Film, Media & Creativity - Best Overall Film + Best Original Music, Oddy



Best Overall Film - Oddy, Re-Arrange Film, Media & Creativity

Best Original Music - Oddy, Re-Arrange Film, Media & Creativity


Related posts: